Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Dark Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
John Dark, CIC, API

John Dark, CIC, API

Agency Principal

jhdark@darkinsurance.com
256-234-5026

John Dark, CIC

John Dark, CIC

Agency Principal

jdark@darkinsurance.com
256-234-5026

William Dark, CIC, CISR

William Dark, CIC, CISR

Agency Principal

wdark@darkinsurance.com
256-234-5026

Belinda Cotney, CISR

Belinda Cotney, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR and Agent

bcotney@darkinsurance.com
256-234-5026

Emily Davenport, CISR

Emily Davenport, CISR

Personal Lines CSR and Agent

edavenport@darkinsurance.com
256-234-5026

Pat Looney, CISR

Pat Looney, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

plooney@darkinsurance.com
256-234-5026